eufy vs Reolink: Security Cameras, Storage and Costs Compared (2026)
By Ethan Halfhide · Updated
Short answer: neither brand wins outright, because both eufy and Reolink record to local storage with no required subscription. Pick Reolink for wired PoE systems, RTSP and ONVIF support for third-party recorders, continuous recording on its Altas battery cameras and a 2-year warranty. Pick eufy for storage built into several of its cameras, Apple Home support on some indoor models, face recognition through the HomeBase S380 and a cloud backup option for Wi-Fi cameras in the US. Prices and limits are from eufy.com and reolink.com as of October 2026.
Quick verdict
Neither brand wins outright on the published facts. Both eufy and Reolink record to local storage with no required subscription, so the better pick depends on how you want to power, store and connect your cameras. Prices and limits on this page are from eufy.com and reolink.com as of October 2026 (fetched October 3, 2026). No reseller prices are used. Both stores were advertising sales that day. Where a maker showed a saving, we give the higher price first and the lower price after it. eufy shows the higher price on its product pages, often with a coupon code ("Save $X with Code"), and the lower price on its collection pages ("Saved $X"). Reolink shows the lower price next to a crossed-out higher price and an "OFF" label.
| If you want... | Pick | Why |
|---|---|---|
| A wired PoE camera that records without an NVR | Reolink | Reolink sells single PoE cameras with their own microSD slot (RLC-820A, $99.99) and says a PoE camera does not always need an NVR. It also sells four-camera kits (RLK8-800B4, $699.99). eufy sells PoE as NVR systems, such as the PoE NVR Security System E41 ($799.99 on its product page), and says its add-on PoE Turret Security Camera E41 ($129.99) cannot function on its own. |
| Cameras that work with third-party recorders and software | Reolink | Reolink's support site lists its standalone PoE and plug-in Wi-Fi cameras as supporting RTSP and ONVIF on their own, with exceptions such as the E1 and NVR kit cameras, and it publishes a Home Assistant setup guide. eufy says its NVR does not support PoE cameras from other brands. |
| Apple Home (HomeKit) | eufy | eufy lists HomeKit on the Indoor Cam E220 and Indoor Cam E30. Reolink says its cameras cannot work with Apple HomeKit. Several eufy models (Indoor Cam S350, Video Doorbell E340, eufyCam S4) do not support it either. |
| Storage built into the camera | eufy | eufy's spec tables list 8 GB built in on the SoloCam S340 and Video Doorbell E340, and its eufyCam S4 page lists 32 GB. The Reolink camera and doorbell spec sheets we read list a microSD slot (up to 512 GB) and no built-in storage. |
| Face recognition handled at home | eufy | With a HomeBase S380, eufy says its BionicMind AI recognizes faces. We did not find face recognition on the Reolink pages we read. |
| Continuous recording from a battery camera | Reolink | Reolink says its Altas series battery cameras support continuous recording. eufy says SoloCam S340 cannot record 24/7, and eufyCam S4 needs direct power to do it. |
| A longer warranty on a Wi-Fi or battery camera | Reolink | Reolink gives new products outside its Professional Series a 2-year limited warranty. eufy lists 12 months for security cameras bought from its own store, and 36 months for its PoE cameras and NVRs. |
| Optional cloud backup for a Wi-Fi camera in the US | eufy | eufy lists optional cloud backup on Wi-Fi cameras such as the Indoor Cam E220, at $3.99/mo for one device or $13.99/mo for all devices. The plans on Reolink's US cloud page name 4G cameras and video doorbells as their applicable devices, and none of the Argus, Altas, E1 or RLC cameras on this page appears in its device lists. |
Prices compared, like for like
All prices are as of October 2026, in US dollars, from each maker's own store. The pairs match camera types: indoor with indoor, battery with battery, PoE kit with PoE kit. They are not identical products, so check the specs that matter to you. Where two prices appear, the second is the lower price after the saving the maker showed on October 3, 2026.
| Type | eufy | Reolink |
|---|---|---|
| Indoor pan and tilt, lower price | Indoor Cam E220 (2K): $54.99, or $49.99 with eufy's $5.00 saving | E1 Pro (5MP): $69.99, or $64.99 with Reolink's $5.00 OFF |
| Indoor pan and tilt, 4K with 3x optical zoom | Indoor Cam S350: $139.99 | E1 Zoom: $109.99 |
| Battery pan and tilt, solar | SoloCam S340 (3K, solar panel included): $199.99, or $139.99 with eufy's $60.00 saving | Argus PT Ultra (4K, with solar panel): $159.99 |
| Higher-end battery pan and tilt, solar | eufyCam S4 (4K plus dual 2K lenses, solar panel included): $349.99 | Altas PT Ultra + SP (4K, with solar panel): $219.99, or $186.99 with Reolink's $33.00 OFF |
| Battery video doorbell | Video Doorbell E340 (2K, dual camera): $149.99, or $119.99 with eufy's $30.00 saving | Video Doorbell (2nd Gen) (2K): $149.99, or $134.99 with Reolink's 10% OFF |
| Hub for local storage | HomeBase S380: $199.99 | Home Hub: $149.99 |
| Four-camera PoE kit with NVR and 2TB drive | NVR System E50 4-Cam Kit: $1,199.99, or $999.99 with eufy's $200.00 saving | RLK8-800B4: $699.99 |
The PoE kits are not equals: eufy's E50 cameras pair a fixed 2K lens with a 4K pan, tilt and zoom lens, while the RLK8-800B4 comes with four fixed-lens 4K bullet cameras. The Reolink Argus PT Ultra and Altas PT Ultra prices are for the selection shown on their product pages that day: one camera plus one solar panel.
Feature and setup matrix
Each cell comes from the maker's own product, support or policy pages, fetched October 3, 2026. Prices in this table are as of October 2026.
| eufy | Reolink | |
|---|---|---|
| Subscription needed to record | No. eufy sells its cameras with local storage and no monthly fee | No. Reolink says a subscription is optional, not mandatory |
| Storage on the camera | Built-in storage on some models (8 GB on SoloCam S340 per its spec table, 32 GB on eufyCam S4, which also takes a microSD card up to 256 GB). Others use a microSD card you add (up to 128 GB on SoloCam E30) | microSD slot, up to 512 GB on Argus 4 Pro, E1 Zoom and RLC-820A |
| Hub or recorder | HomeBase S380 ($199.99), expandable up to 16 TB with a hard drive. PoE kits include an NVR with a 2TB drive, upgradeable to 16TB | Home Hub ($149.99) takes up to 8 cameras and two microSD cards of up to 1TB each. The RLK8-800B4 kit's NVR includes a 2TB drive and holds up to 16TB |
| Optional cloud plan (US, as of October 2026) | Cloud Backup: Basic $3.99/mo or $39.99/yr for 1 device, Plus $13.99/mo or $139.99/yr for all devices, videos stored for 30 days | Reolink Cloud: Standard LTE Plan $6.99/mo, or $5.83/mo billed once yearly (shown next to a crossed-out $6.58/mo and an 11% OFF label), for up to 5 cameras, 30-day history. Applicable devices listed: select 4G cameras and video doorbell |
| Resolution on the models cited | 4K (Indoor Cam S350, eufyCam S4). PoE NVR System S4 is listed with a 16MP triple lens | 4K on Wi-Fi and battery models (E1 Zoom, Argus PT Ultra). PoE models listed at 12MP (RLC-1212A) and 16MP (Duo 3 PoE) |
| Power and connection options | Battery, solar, wired and Power over Ethernet. Connection filters on eufy's store: Wi-Fi, wired Ethernet and 4G LTE | PoE, battery, solar and plug-in. Connection filters on Reolink's store: dual-band Wi-Fi, 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and 4G LTE |
| 24/7 recording | Yes on the indoor cameras we read (Indoor Cam E220, E30 and S350 list 24/7 and event recording) and on PoE systems. SoloCam S340: no. eufyCam S4: yes when connected to direct power | Yes on PoE and plug-in Wi-Fi cameras (except hardware version 3816). Battery cameras: Altas series and TrackMix LTE Plus series only |
| Smart detection without a plan | On-device human, vehicle and pet detection on eufyCam S4. Stranger alerts need a HomeBase S380 | Person detection applies to all cameras, per Reolink support. The Argus 4 Pro specs also list vehicle and animal detection. Cloud AI Video Search+ needs a cloud plan that includes AI |
| Alexa and Google | Alexa and Google Assistant on SoloCam S340, eufyCam S4 and Indoor Cam S350. eufy says the S350 does not support Google Home | Google Assistant and Alexa on Argus 4 Pro and E1 Zoom. The Altas PT Ultra spec sheet lists Google Assistant only. The RLC-820A spec sheet lists Google Assistant, and its page also has a Work With Alexa section |
| Apple Home | Yes on Indoor Cam E220 and E30 (limited to 1080p). No on Indoor Cam S350, Video Doorbell E340 and eufyCam S4 | No. Reolink says its cameras cannot work with Apple HomeKit |
| RTSP and ONVIF | RTSP to a NAS on Indoor Cam E220. ONVIF: not stated by eufy on the pages we read | RTSP and ONVIF on standalone PoE and plug-in Wi-Fi cameras, with exceptions (E1 and NVR kit cameras need a Reolink Home Hub or NVR). Battery cameras need a Reolink Home Hub, except the Battery Video Doorbell (2nd Gen) in wired power mode. 4G LTE cameras such as the Go series: not supported |
| Wi-Fi bands | 2.4 GHz only on SoloCam S340, Indoor Cam E220, Indoor Cam E30 and Video Doorbell E340. Dual-band Wi-Fi 6 on Indoor Cam S350 | 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz on Argus 4 Pro, Argus PT Ultra, E1 Zoom, E1 Pro and Video Doorbell (2nd Gen) |
| Apps | eufy app from the App Store or Google Play, plus a web portal for its NVRs | iOS and Android apps, plus Windows and Mac clients |
| Warranty | Security camera 12 months, HomeBase 12 months, PoE camera and NVR 36 months (purchases from eufy's own online shops) | 2 years on new products, plus 6 months when you register. 3 years on the Professional Series |
Storage and subscriptions
eufy. Some cameras carry their own storage, and others record to a card you add. For the Indoor Cam S350, eufy says a 128 GB microSD card holds up to 120 hours (5 days) of continuous recording at the highest resolution. The HomeBase S380 takes a 2.5 inch SATA hard drive or SSD. Cloud Backup is optional: eufy says the data is encrypted and stored on AWS cloud servers, and notes that push notifications with thumbnail previews need the preview image to be stored in the cloud for a short time.
Reolink. Reolink says cameras can save recordings to a microSD card or upload them to an FTP server. It recommends a Home Hub for battery cameras and an NVR for plug-in cameras.
Reolink Cloud depends on your camera model and country. On October 3, 2026, Reolink's US cloud page listed the Standard LTE Plan at $6.99/mo, or $5.83/mo billed once yearly (shown next to a crossed-out $6.58/mo and an 11% OFF label), for up to 5 cameras with 30-day video history, and the Single-Device LTE Plan (30D) at $5.99/mo (1 camera, 30 days). It also listed a Basic LTE Plan (1 camera, 7-day history, which you can subscribe to only once) with no price shown. The Single-Device and Standard plans each have a history menu with a 60-day choice, and choosing it changes the plan shown: the Single-Device LTE Plan (30D) becomes the Single-Device LTE Plan (60D) for up to 1 camera, and the Standard LTE Plan becomes the Business LTE Plan for up to 20 cameras. The page names the applicable devices as select 4G cameras and video doorbell for the Standard LTE Plan, and all 4G cameras, video doorbell and TrackMix Wired LTE for the Single-Device plan. The full device lists on the page name Go series and other 4G models, the Reolink Video Doorbell (Battery) and TrackMix Wired LTE. None of the Argus, Altas, E1 or RLC cameras on this page appears in them. Reolink also says cameras added to a Home Hub do not support its Cloud service. If you are buying Wi-Fi or PoE cameras in the US, plan on local storage.
Cameras by type
Prices in this section are as of October 2026. Where two prices appear, the second is the lower price after the saving the maker showed on October 3, 2026.
Indoor
- eufy Indoor Cam S350 ($139.99): 4K with two cameras, 3x optical zoom and up to 8x digital zoom, dual-band Wi-Fi 6.
- eufy Indoor Cam E220 ($54.99, or $49.99 with eufy's $5.00 saving): 2K (2304 x 1296), pans 360 degrees and tilts 96 degrees, records to microSD, optional cloud or a NAS over RTSP.
- Reolink E1 Zoom ($109.99): 3840 x 2160, 3x optical zoom, pans 355 degrees and tilts 50 degrees, dual-band Wi-Fi 6, microSD up to 512 GB.
- Reolink E1 Pro ($69.99, or $64.99 with Reolink's $5.00 OFF): 2880 x 1616 (5 megapixels), same pan and tilt range, microSD up to 512 GB.
Reolink's two indoor models list microSD cards up to 512 GB and list RTSP and ONVIF in their specs. eufy's S350 and E220 pages do not state a maximum card size. eufy's E220 costs less and adds Apple Home. For a wider field, see our guide to the best indoor security cameras.
Battery and solar
- eufy SoloCam S340 ($199.99, or $139.99 with eufy's $60.00 saving): a 3K wide lens (2880 x 1620) and a 2K telephoto lens, 8x hybrid zoom, pan and tilt (355 degrees horizontal and 60 degrees vertical in eufy's spec table), removable 2.2W solar panel. eufy lists battery life at 3 months, based on 300 seconds of recording a day.
- eufyCam S4 ($349.99): a 4K fixed lens above a dual 2K pan, tilt and zoom camera, a 5.5W solar panel and a quick-swap 10,000 mAh battery. It works on its own or with HomeBase S380.
- Reolink Argus PT Ultra ($159.99 with solar panel): 3840 x 2160, pans 355 degrees and tilts 140 degrees, motion-triggered recording.
- Reolink Argus 4 Pro + SP ($214.99 with solar panel): two 4mm lenses stitched into one 180 degree image at 5120 x 1440, 5,000 mAh battery, dual-band Wi-Fi 6, triggered recording.
- Reolink Altas PT Ultra + SP ($219.99, or $186.99 with Reolink's $33.00 OFF, with solar panel): 4K, 20,000 mAh battery, motion, scheduled and continuous recording, up to 10 seconds of pre-recording. Reolink describes the continuous recording as solar-powered, with 5 hours of direct sunlight a day on its Solar Panel 2.
eufy puts storage inside the camera. Reolink gives you 5 GHz Wi-Fi and bigger cards, and the Altas PT Ultra is the only one of these five that lists continuous recording without mains power. More picks across brands are in our best outdoor smart cameras guide.
Wired and PoE
- eufy: the PoE NVR Security System E41 ($799.99 on its product page, or $599.99 with the $200.00 saving shown on eufy's PoE collection page) records 4K with a 122 degree view on an 8-channel NVR that expands to 16. The NVR System E50 4-Cam Kit ($1,199.99, or $999.99 with eufy's $200.00 saving) adds dual-lens cameras with tracking. eufy also sells add-on PoE cameras such as the PoE Turret Security Camera E41 ($129.99), which it says works only with its NVR and cannot function on its own. To add eufy wireless cameras, doorbells and sensors to the NVR, eufy says you need its Wi-Fi Module (T8709).
- Reolink: the RLC-820A ($99.99) is a single 4K PoE camera with a microSD slot and motion, scheduled or 24/7 recording. The RLK8-800B4 kit ($699.99) includes four 4K bullet cameras and an 8-channel NVR with 8 PoE ports that accepts up to 12 IP cameras. Reolink also lists 12MP (RLC-1212A, $129.99) and 16MP (Duo 3 PoE, $209.99) PoE cameras.
Reolink is the more flexible wired choice: you can start with one camera and a card, add an NVR later, or point the cameras at third-party software. eufy's PoE cameras run on its own NVR with a local AI agent, and carry a 36-month warranty.
Video doorbells
- eufy Video Doorbell E340 ($149.99, or $119.99 with eufy's $30.00 saving): 2K with two cameras, battery or wired power, 8 GB of local storage. eufy's doorbell page also lists the Video Doorbell S4 with Chime 2 at $299.99.
- Reolink Video Doorbell (2nd Gen) ($149.99, or $134.99 with Reolink's 10% OFF): 2048 x 2048, battery or wired power, microSD up to 512 GB, Google Assistant, Alexa and IFTTT. In wired mode it supports 24/7 recording. Reolink also sells a Video Doorbell PoE ($119.99) and a Video Doorbell WiFi ($139.99, or $129.99 with Reolink's saving).
Reolink's range includes a PoE doorbell. The power options on eufy's doorbell collection page are solar, battery and wired. eufy's E340 adds a second, downward-facing camera for the doorstep. Our best doorbell cameras guide covers the wider field.
Trade-offs
eufy
- Security cameras bought from eufy's store carry a 12-month warranty, half of Reolink's 2 years. Its PoE cameras and NVRs get 36 months.
- Several models connect on 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi only: SoloCam S340, Indoor Cam E220, Indoor Cam E30 and Video Doorbell E340.
- On the pages we read, Apple Home appears only on indoor cameras (the Indoor Cam E220, E30 and C120), and the Indoor Cam S350 supports Alexa and Google Assistant smart displays but not Google Home.
- On cameras such as the SoloCam S340 and eufyCam S4, face recognition and large shared storage need the HomeBase S380, a $199.99 extra as of October 2026.
- eufy says its NVR does not support other brands' PoE cameras, that its add-on PoE Turret Security Camera E41 cannot function on its own, and that the eufyCam S4 does not work with HomeBase 2, the eufy NVR or Apple HomeKit.
- The SoloCam S340 cannot record 24/7, even with a HomeBase.
Reolink
- No Apple Home support on any camera, per Reolink's support site.
- In the US, the cloud plans on Reolink's page name 4G cameras and video doorbells, and cameras on a Home Hub cannot use the Cloud service at all.
- Battery cameras do not support RTSP or ONVIF on their own. They need a Home Hub for that, except the Battery Video Doorbell (2nd Gen) in wired power mode.
- Reolink says its battery cameras are designed to record when motion is detected. Continuous recording on battery cameras is limited to the Altas series and TrackMix LTE Plus series.
- The Reolink camera spec sheets we read list a microSD slot and no built-in storage, so budget for a card, a Home Hub or an NVR.
- Voice assistant support varies by model: some spec sheets list Google Assistant only.
Who each one suits
- Pick eufy if you want cameras with storage already inside, Apple Home on an indoor camera, face recognition handled by a hub at home, a cloud backup option for Wi-Fi cameras in the US, or a dual-camera doorbell.
- Pick Reolink if you want PoE cameras that record on their own without an NVR, RTSP and ONVIF for a third-party recorder or Home Assistant, 5 GHz Wi-Fi on battery cameras, a battery camera that records continuously, a PoE doorbell, or a 2-year warranty.
- Either works if all you need is a camera that records to local storage with no monthly fee. Both makers say you can do that.
What we could not verify
- Reolink Cloud for Wi-Fi and PoE cameras in the US. The US plan page names 4G cameras and video doorbells as applicable devices, and its device lists show no Argus, Altas, E1 or RLC model. Reolink's spec sheets say cloud is available in selected countries. We could not confirm from Reolink's pages that a US buyer can add a Wi-Fi or PoE camera to a current plan.
- Prices for the Argus 4 Pro and Argus PT Ultra without a solar panel. On October 3, 2026 Reolink's product pages offered each one as a camera plus solar panel ($214.99 and $159.99). We saw no price on those pages for either camera on its own.
- Yearly totals and the Basic plan price for Reolink Cloud. The US cloud page shows yearly billing as a price per month and shows no price for the Basic LTE Plan, as of October 2026.
- Which eufy devices support Cloud Backup. eufy points to a support article for the device list, and that link returned a 404 page for us on October 3, 2026.
- Storage and pan range on the eufy SoloCam S340. The spec table on eufy's S340 page lists 8 GB of built-in storage and 355 degrees of pan, while a comparison table on the same page lists a microSD card of up to 256 GB and 0 to 344 degrees of pan. We quote the spec table.
- The largest microSD card for eufy's indoor cameras. The S350 and E220 pages we read do not state a maximum.
- Alexa on the Reolink RLC-820A. Its spec sheet lists Google Assistant only, while the same page has a Work With Alexa section.
- How many cameras come in the eufy E41 kit. The page we read did not say.
- Face recognition on Reolink. We did not find it on the Reolink pages we read. That is not proof Reolink lacks it.
- Sale end dates. Both sites showed countdown timers next to some offers on October 3, 2026, but no end date in writing, so we give none.
- Real-world reliability. This page uses only the makers' own pages, so it has no independent figures for battery life in use, alert speed or uptime.
How this comparison was put together
We did not physically test either brand's cameras. This comparison is based only on published information: product pages, spec sheets, store listings, plan pages and policies on eufy.com and reolink.com, plus Reolink support articles, all fetched on October 3, 2026. No reseller prices or listings are used. We compared like with like (indoor with indoor, battery with battery, PoE with PoE, doorbell with doorbell) and left out anything we could not confirm on a maker's own page. Where this page says something is not stated or not found, that describes the pages listed in the sources. It is not a claim that the feature is missing. Prices change often, so check the maker's site before you buy.
About the two device cards below
The cards below show the eufy and Reolink cameras that have their own pages on HomeGearLab. They are listed in no ranked order, and they are not a like-for-like pair: the eufy Indoor Cam S350 is an indoor pan and tilt camera, and the Reolink Argus 4 Pro is a battery and solar camera made for outdoor installation. The numbers on the cards only mark their position on the page. They are not a ranking and not the result of any test, and neither card is a winner. On October 3, 2026, Reolink's page priced the Argus 4 Pro at $214.99 with a solar panel.
eufy and Reolink cameras listed on HomeGearLab, in no ranked order (the card numbers are not a ranking or a test result) and not a like-for-like pair: one indoor camera, one outdoor camera

Eufy
eufy Indoor Cam S3504K dual-camera pan-and-tilt indoor cam with local storage and no monthly fee.
- +Dual-camera 4K design with 3x optical and up to 8x digital zoom
- +Local storage with no monthly fee, including 24/7 recording
- −Plug-in only, needs a power outlet nearby
- −No HomeKit or Google Home support, per eufy

- +4K UHD with 180° field of view
- +No subscription required
- −Records on motion (plus time lapse), not 24/7
- −No Matter or HomeKit support listed
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
Is eufy or Reolink better?
Neither is better across the board. Both record to local storage with no required subscription. Reolink suits wired PoE systems, third-party recorders that use RTSP and ONVIF, and buyers who want a 2-year warranty. eufy suits buyers who want storage built into several of its cameras, Apple Home on some indoor models, or face recognition through its HomeBase S380 hub.
Do eufy and Reolink cameras need a subscription?
No. eufy sells its cameras with local storage and no monthly fee, and Reolink says its subscription is optional, not mandatory. As of October 2026, eufy Cloud Backup costs $3.99/mo for one device or $13.99/mo for all devices, and Reolink's US Standard LTE Plan costs $6.99/mo for up to 5 cameras, with select 4G cameras and video doorbell named as its applicable devices.
Do eufy or Reolink cameras work with Apple HomeKit?
Some eufy cameras do and Reolink cameras do not. eufy lists HomeKit on the Indoor Cam E220 and Indoor Cam E30, limited to 1080p, but says the Indoor Cam S350, Video Doorbell E340 and eufyCam S4 do not support it. Reolink's support site says its cameras cannot work with Apple HomeKit.
Do eufy and Reolink cameras work with Alexa and Google Assistant?
Yes on the models we checked, but check the exact camera. eufy lists Alexa and Google Assistant on the SoloCam S340, eufyCam S4 and Indoor Cam S350, and says the S350 does not support Google Home. Reolink lists Google Assistant and Alexa on the Argus 4 Pro and E1 Zoom, while the Altas PT Ultra spec sheet lists Google Assistant only.
Which is better for a wired PoE camera system, eufy or Reolink?
Reolink gives you more ways to build one. As of October 2026 it sells single 4K PoE cameras such as the RLC-820A at $99.99 with a microSD slot, and the four-camera RLK8-800B4 kit at $699.99. Its support site lists RLC series PoE cameras as supporting RTSP and ONVIF on their own. eufy sells PoE as NVR systems such as the E41, $799.99 on its product page, with a 36-month warranty. eufy says its NVR does not support other brands' PoE cameras and that its add-on PoE Turret Security Camera E41 cannot function on its own.
Can eufy and Reolink battery cameras record 24/7?
Mostly no. eufy says the SoloCam S340 cannot record 24/7, and the eufyCam S4 can only when it is connected to direct power. Reolink says continuous recording on battery cameras is limited to its Altas series and TrackMix LTE Plus series. The indoor cameras we read (eufy Indoor Cam E220, E30 and S350, Reolink E1 Zoom and E1 Pro) and PoE systems from both brands list 24/7 recording.
How long is the warranty on eufy and Reolink cameras?
Reolink gives new products a 2-year limited warranty, with 6 more months if you register, and 3 years on its Professional Series. eufy lists 12 months for security cameras and the HomeBase, and 36 months for PoE cameras and network video recorders, on purchases from its own online shops.
Do eufy and Reolink cameras include storage?
Some eufy cameras do. eufy's spec tables list 8 GB built in on the SoloCam S340 and Video Doorbell E340, and the eufyCam S4 has 32 GB, while others use a microSD card you add. The Reolink camera spec sheets we read list a microSD slot, up to 512 GB on the Argus 4 Pro and E1 Zoom, and Reolink cameras can also record to a Reolink Home Hub or NVR.

